FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE , CHIANGMAI UNIVERSITY
คณะสถาปัตยกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยเชียงใหม่
 
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us
Organization Chart
Administrative Board
Teaching Staff / Fulltime
Teaching Staff / Specialists
On Leave of Higher Education
On Leave for Increase knowledge
Other Staff
Administratoion
International Relation
Administrative Office
Department of Information Technology
Facilities Management & Exhibition Archive
Planning & Quality Development Unit
Library
 
Acadimics
Student & Alumni
Department of Architecture
 
Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Design & Consultant
Administrative Board

Asst.Prof.Dr. Charnnarong Srisuwan

Dean
Email : channarong.sri@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942801
Asst.Prof. Ronawee Suwantamalee

Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs and Human Resource Development
Email : ronawee.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942833

Asst.Prof.Dr. Yuttana Tongtuam

Associate Dean for Research and Foreign Affairs
Email : yuttana.t@cmu.ac.th
Tel : -
Lect. Karn Khamkaew

Assistant Dean for Special Affairs and Cooperate Communications
Email : karn.khamkaew@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825 Ext.118

Dr. Rattapong Angkasith

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Professional Relations Association
Email : rattapong.a@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942833
Asst.Prof. Kawin Wongwigkarn

Head : Center of Architectural Research and Academic Services
Email : kawin.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-8 Ext.102

Lect. Taweesak Kaittiweerasak

Head : Architectural Design and Consultant Center
Email : taweesak.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942802
Asst.Prof.Dr. Chaowalid Saicharoent

Chair : Department of Architecture
Email : chaowalid.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-26 # 104

Mrs. Pattra Chandratit

Secretary
Email : pattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942973





The Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand. All Rights Reserved. Tel +66 053 942806 Fax +66 053 221448