On Leave of Higher Education



Asst.Prof. Rattha Littisorn


Lecturer
e-mail : rattha.li@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-28 Ext.119

Lect. Supuck Prugsiganont


Lecturer
e-mail : supuck.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-28 Ext. 105

Lect. Piyachat Sirivan


Lecturer
e-mail : piyachat.s@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Damnoen Techamai


Lecturer
e-mail : damnoen.t@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Warong Wonglangka


Lecturer
e-mail : warong.w@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Patra Rungsiroj


Lecturer
e-mail : patra.l@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Anon Chaimanee


Lecturer
e-mail : anon.ch@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Alisa Hongthong


Lecturer
e-mail : alisa.h@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Natthakit Phetsuriya


Lecturer
e-mail : Natthakit.p@cmu.ac.th

Ms. Kanisa Sattayanurak


Sub Lecturer
e-mail : kanisa.s@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Poom Subpaiboonkit


Lecturer
e-mail : poom.sub@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Warangkana Juangjandee


Lecturer
e-mail : warangkana.ju@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Pitchawut Virutamawongse


Lecturer
e-mail : pitchawut.v@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Pilaiporn Nunma


Lecturer
e-mail : pilaiporn.n@cmu.ac.th
Flag Counter