Administrative Office



Mrs. Pattra Chandratit


Secretary
e-mail : pattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942973

Ms. Sumana Parinyaphariwat


Head : Finance , Treasury and Stores unit
e-mail : sumana.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942812

Mr. Surachai Singhtoraj


Officer
e-mail : surachai.singh@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942829

Ms. Kirada Phoomphong


Personnel Officer
e-mail : kirada.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942810

Ms. Nuntaporn Priwkham


Inventory Academicia
e-mail : nuntaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942812

Ms. Sirinuch Sriprasert


Analyse Policy and Plan Officer
e-mail : sirinuch.sri@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942968

Ms. Sunadda Sa-nguandech


Quality Assurance Officer
e-mail : sunadda.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942967

Ms. Wipada Jeerat


Public relation Officer
e-mail : wipada.j@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942966

Ms. Junjue Khamkaew


Dean 's Secretary
e-mail : junjue.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942845

Mr. Sarawut Saita


Technical and Engine Officer
e-mail : cothchasarn.sa@cmu.ac.th

Mr. Sumphan Chuychay


Engineer
e-mail : sumphan.c@cmu.ac.th

Mrs. Kanjana Sirimongkolsub


Accountant
e-mail : kanjana.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942807

Ms. Kemjira Deangaram


Accountant
e-mail : kemjira.d@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942807

Ms. Nettaya Chanphen


Accountant
e-mail : nettaya.c@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942807

Mrs. Rattikan Junfu


Officer
e-mail : rattikan.j@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942806
Flag Counter