FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE , CHIANGMAI UNIVERSITY
คณะสถาปัตยกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยเชียงใหม่
 
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us
Organization Chart
Administrative Board
Teaching Staff / Fulltime
Teaching Staff / Specialists
On Leave of Higher Education
On Leave for Increase knowledge
Other Staff
Administratoion
International Relation
Administrative Office
Department of Information Technology
Facilities Management & Exhibition Archive
Planning & Quality Development Unit
Library
 
Acadimics
Student & Alumni
Department of Architecture
 
Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Design & Consultant
On Leave of Higher Education

Lect. Chada Romcai


Email : chada.r@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825 Ext.118
Lect. Supuck Prugsiganont


Email : supuck.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-28 Ext. 105

Lect. Piyachat Sirivan


Email : piyachat.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel :
Lect. Damnoen Techamai


Email : damnoen.t@cmu.ac.th
Tel :

Lect. Warong Wonglangka


Email : warong.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel :
Lect. Patra Rungsiroj


Email : patra.l@cmu.ac.th
Tel :

Lect. Anon Chaimanee


Email : anon.ch@cmu.ac.th
Tel :





The Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand. All Rights Reserved. Tel +66 053 942806 Fax +66 053 221448