FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE , CHIANGMAI UNIVERSITY
คณะสถาปัตยกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยเชียงใหม่
 
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us
Administrative Board
Teaching Staff / Fulltime
Teaching Staff / Specialists
On Leave of Higher Education
On Leave for Increase knowledge
Other Staff
Administratoion
International Relation
Administrative Office
Department of Information Technology
Facilities Management & Exhibition Archive
Planning & Quality Development Unit
Library
 
Acadimics
Student & Alumni
Department of Architecture
 
Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Design & Consultant
On Leave of Higher Education

Lect. Chada Romcai

Email : chada.r@cmu.ac.th
Lect. Supuck Prugsiganont

Email : supuck.p@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Piyachat Sirivan

Email : piyachat.s@cmu.ac.th
Lect. Damnoen Techamai

Email : damnoen.t@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Warong Wonglangka

Email : warong.w@cmu.ac.th
Lect. Patra Rungsiroj

Email : patra.l@cmu.ac.th

Lect. Anon Chaimanee

Email : anon.ch@cmu.ac.th


The Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand. All Rights Reserved. Tel +66 053 942806 Fax +66 053 221448