Administrative Board



Asst.Prof.Dr. Charnnarong Srisuwan


Dean
e-mail : channarong.sri@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942801

Asst.Prof. Ronawee Suwantamalee


Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs and Human Resource Development
e-mail : ronawee.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942833

Asst.Prof.Dr. Yuttana Tongtuam


Associate Dean for Research and Foreign Affairs
e-mail : yuttana.t@cmu.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Karn Khamkaew


Assistant Dean for Special Affairs and Cooperate Communications
e-mail : karn.khamkaew@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825 Ext.118

Dr. Rattapong Angkasith


Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Professional Relations Association
e-mail : rattapong.a@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942833

Lect. Ruht Tantachamroon


Assistant Dean
e-mail : ruht.t@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942842

Asst.Prof. Kawin Wongwigkarn


Head : Center of Architectural Research and Academic Services
e-mail : kawin.w@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-8 Ext.102

Lect. Taweesak Kaittiweerasak


Head : Architectural Design and Consultant Center
e-mail : taweesak.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942802

Asst.Prof.Dr. Chaowalid Saicharoent


Chair : Department of Architecture
e-mail : chaowalid.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942825-26 # 104

Mrs. Pattra Chandratit


Secretary
e-mail : pattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942973
Flag Counter