FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE , CHIANGMAI UNIVERSITY
คณะสถาปัตยกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยเชียงใหม่
 
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us
Organization Chart
Administrative Board
Teaching Staff / Fulltime
Teaching Staff / Specialists
On Leave of Higher Education
On Leave for Increase knowledge
Other Staff
Administratoion
International Relation
Administrative Office
Department of Information Technology
Facilities Management & Exhibition Archive
Planning & Quality Development Unit
Library
 
Acadimics
Student & Alumni
Department of Architecture
 
Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Design & Consultant
Administrative Office

Mrs. Pattra Chandratit

Secretary
Email : pattra.ch@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942973
Ms. Sumana Parinyaphariwat

Head : Finance , Treasury and Stores unit
Email : sumana.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942812

Ms. Nuntaporn Priwkham

Inventory Academicia
Email : nuntaporn.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942812
Mr. Surachai Singhtoraj

Officer
Email : surachai.singh@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942829

Ms. Sirinuch Sriprasert

Analyse Policy and Plan Officer
Email : sirinuch.sri@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942968
Ms. Sunadda Sa-nguandech

Quality Assurance Officer
Email : sunadda.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942967

Ms. Wipada Jeerat

Public relation Officer
Email : wipada.j@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942966
Ms. Junjue Khamkaew

Dean 's Secretary
Email : junjue.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942845

Mr. Cothchasarn Saita

Technical and Engine Officer
Email : cothchasarn.sa@cmu.ac.th
Tel :
Mr. Sumphan Chuychay

Engineer
Email : sumphan.c@cmu.ac.th
Tel :

Mrs. Kanjana Sirimongkolsub

Accountant
Email : kanjana.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942807
Ms. Kemjira Deangaram

Accountant
Email : kemjira.d@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942807

Ms. Nettaya Chanphen

Accountant
Email : nettaya.c@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942807
Ms. Nichakul Saechee

Officer
Email : nichakul.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942806

Mrs. Rattikan Junfu

Officer
Email : rattikan.j@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942806
Ms. Kirada Phoomphong

Personnel Officer
Email : kirada.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942810


The Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand. All Rights Reserved. Tel +66 053 942806 Fax +66 053 221448