FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE , CHIANGMAI UNIVERSITY
คณะสถาปัตยกรรมศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยเชียงใหม่
 
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us
Administrative Board
Teaching Staff / Fulltime
Teaching Staff / Specialists
On Leave of Higher Education
On Leave for Increase knowledge
Other Staff
Administratoion
International Relation
Administrative Office
Department of Information Technology
Facilities Management & Exhibition Archive
Planning & Quality Development Unit
Library
 
Acadimics
Student & Alumni
Department of Architecture
 
Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Research & Academic Services
Center of Arch. Design & Consultant
Department of Architecture

Ms. Apinya Preechapanitpattana
General Administration Officer
Email : apinya.p@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942816
Ms. Atcharawadee Janthakrua
General Administration Officer
Email : atcharawadee.j@cmu.ac.th
Tel :

Ms. Supachanan Ainjai
General Administration Officer
Email : supachanan.a@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942844
Mrs. Nattikan Keawkesa
General Administration Officer
Email : nattikan.k@cmu.ac.th
Tel : 053-942816

Ms. Tanaporn Pannara
Sub Lecturer
Email : tanaporn.pannara@cmu.ac.th
Tel :
Ms. Kanisa Sattayanurak
Sub Lecturer
Email : kanisa.s@cmu.ac.th
Tel :


The Faculty of Architecture, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand. All Rights Reserved. Tel +66 053 942806 Fax +66 053 221448