Menu
 
  Academic Staffs
  + Names and Research Areas
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Master of Architecture
  Main Page General Information Curriculum Areas of Study Academic Staffs Arch Graduate Students http://www.arc.cmu.ac.th
   
 
 
          Names and Research Areas
Untitled Document

Academic Staff : Names and Research Areas

Assistant Professor Dr. Angunthip Srisuwan
Email: angunthip.s@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Urban Phenomenon
  • Environmental Planning

Assistant Professor Dr. Apichoke Lekagul
Email: apichoke.l@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Environmental Perception and Assessment
  • Cultural Factors in Architecture

Dr. Burin Tharavichitkun
Email: burin.thara@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Community-based Design
  • Design Theory

Assistant Professor Dr. Chaowalid Saicharoent
Email: chaowalid.s@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Vernacular Architecture
  • Housing

 

Assistant Professor Dr. Charnnarong Srisuwan
Email: channarong.sri@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Architectural Conservation
  • History of Architecture

Dr. Ekkachai Mahaek
Email: ekkachai.m@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Computer-Aided Architectural Design
  • Integrated Mixed-Use and High-Rise Design
  • Energy and Environmental Conservation

Assistant Professor Dr. Karuna Raksawin
Email: karuna.r@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Urban Design & Planning
  • Environmental Assessment

Assistant Professor Dr. Nawit Ongsavangchai
Email: nawit.ong@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Asian Architecture : Urban Architecture
  • Urban Planning

 

 

Dr. Rattapong Angkasith
Email: rattapong.a@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Material Technology : Tropical Architecture
  • Sustainable Design

Assistant Professor Dr. Rawiwan Oranratmanee
Email: rawiwan.o@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Housing : Vernacular Architecture
  • Architecture in Tourism Context

Assistant Professor Dr. Sant Suwatcharapinun
Email: sant.s@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • History : Theory & Criticism
  • Social and Spatial Theories

Assistant Professor Dr. Tanut Waroonkun
Email: tanut.w@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Design and Consultant
  • Project Management
  • Knowledge Management

 

 

Associated Professor Dr. Vitul Lieorungruang
Email: vitul.l@cmu.ac.th
Research Areas:

  • Architectural Heritage Management
  • Lanna Architectural Conservation
  • Sustainable Housing Development for Poor